HomeAbout us
 

About us

A hydro mechanized approach was first used behind the Urals in 1949 when developing approaches to Chusovaya River needed to build a bridge for the Perm-Kizel railway line. Since then every important project pertaining to the national economy in Siberia and Far East is implemented with the use of hydro mechanization. A Vrangel Bay port, Port Vostochny, bridge approaches for the Amur River in Komsomolsk-on-Amur, bridge approaches and earth deposits of the Moscow-Vladivostok highway, numerous construction projects of the Baikal-Amur railroad, oil-gas fields of Tomsk and Tyumen North, bridge approaches in Omsk, Ishim, Barnaul and Novosibirsk – is by far not a full list of the projects completed by applying this method.

It was in 1961 when a specialized construction department No.483 moved from Omsk to Novosibirsk, thus initiating our involvement in meeting the far-reaching challenges aimed at redeveloping the city’s territory. The team members started an ambitious project on wash-up of the valley ravines of Kamenka and Yeltsovka rivers. The work lasted for almost 20 years. By 1985 nearly 20 mln cubic meters of sand were deposited in the ravine areas of those rivers. To lay this sand, a unique technology was used, which consisted in delivering the sand from the left bank of the Ob River to the right one by pumping it through siphon ducts. At present, instead of those ravines the city has high-speed lines and dozens of civil constructions including Novosibirsk Metro Depot. In 1995 Construction Department No. 483 was transformed in ZAO “Sibhydromekhstroy” (closed stock-holding company “Sibhydromekhstroy”).

Throughout the 60-year history of hydro mechanization in Siberia, extensive experience has been gained in the following types of hydro mechanized work:

  • inwash of multiple well platforms intended for oil-well drilling
  • inwash of motor- and rail-road embankments
  • washing up ravines and inwash of wetland and abandoned land
  • excavation and grading of sand-gravel mixture
  • cleanup of ash disposal areas, riverbeds and canals.

The above earthwork was performed on the swamps of Tyumen and Tomsk regions, when developing the Western Siberian oil and gas fields, as well as when washing in the territories and earth beds and excavating and grading sand-gravel mixtures on the Baikal-Amur railroad, Far East, Kazakhstan, Novosibirsk, Omsk, Irkutsk, Tomsk, Sverdlovsk, Tyumen and Kemerovo regions; Republic of Sakha (Yakutia) and Altai Krai.

Recently, Sibhydromekhstroy’s dredgers have been involved in the following projects:

  • cleanup of the ash disposal areas of Thermal Power Station-2 and Thermal Power Station-3 in Novosibirsk combined with simultaneous inwash of a to-be-developed territory
  • cleanup of Western-Siberian Metallurgical Plant and Thermal Power Station sludge depositaries in Novokuznetsk and Yugra, Kemerovo region
  • cleanup of lakes in Tyumen, Omsk, Novosibirsk Regions and Altai Krai
  • inwash of a flood approach embankment of the Ob River bridge at Novosibirsk Northern Bypass
  • inwash of a 55-hectar area to be used for the construction of EXPOCenter exhibition complex in Novosibirsk
  • inwash of territories to be used for construction in Altai Krai, Novosibirsk and City of Yakutsk in permafrost conditions
  • inwash of highway subgrade in Stantzionnaya Street, Novosibirsk
  • inwash, benefication and grading of sand in Novosibirsk, Sverdlovsk, Tomsk regions, Altai Krai, Republic of Sakha (Yakutiya)
  • canal straightening and bank protection of Charysh River, Chumysh River and Katun River in Altai Krai and Berd River in Novosibirsk region
  • inwash of a territory for construction of Omsk metro train depot
  • inwash of sand for development of oil deposits in the Middle Priobiye

Sibhydromekhstroy owns a large warehouse in Novosibirsk where the main and auxiliary equipment and machinery are repaired. In addition, we have dead-end tracks, storehouses and truck service bays.

ГлавнаяО Компании
 

О Компании

Впервые гидромеханизированный способ был применен за Уралом в 1949 году при создании подходов к реке Чусовая при сооружении моста на железнодорожной магистрали Пермь - Кизел. С тех пор без гидромеханизации не строится ни один значимый народнохозяйственный объект в Сибири и на Дальнем Востоке. Порт в бухте Врангеля, порт Восточный, подходы к мостам через Амур в «Комсомольске-на-Амуре», устройство защитных дамб в Хабаровске, подходы к мостам и насыпи автодороги Москва - Владивосток, многочисленные объекты на Байкало-Амурской магистрали, обустройство нефтяных и газовых месторождений Томского и Тюменского Севера, подходы к мостам в Омске, Ишиме, Барнауле, Новосибирске – вот неполный перечень объектов.

В Новосибирске отсчет ведется с 1961 года, когда специализированное управление №483 перебазировалось сюда из Омска. С этого времени начинаются масштабные работы по преобразованию территории города. Перед коллективом ставится грандиозная задача – начать замыв оврагов в долинах рек Каменка и Ельцовка. Эта работа продолжалась почти 20 лет. До 1985 года в овражных зонах этих рек было уложено почти 20 млн кубометров песка. Применялась уникальная технология. С левого берега Оби из карьера песок, по трубам дюкера, доставлялся в правобережную часть для укладки. Теперь на месте бывших оврагов построены скоростные магистрали, десятки гражданских сооружений, в том числе Новосибирское метродепо. В 1995 году СУ №483 преобразовалось в ЗАО «Сибгидромехстрой».

За всю историю существования гидромеханизации в Сибири, а это более 60 лет, накоплен большой опыт работы по следующим видам гидромеханизированных работ:

  • намыв кустовых площадок для бурения нефтяных скважин;
  • намыв насыпей автомобильных и железных дорог;
  • замыв оврагов и намыв территорий на заболоченных, бросовых землях;
  • добыча и классификация песчано-гравийной смеси;
  • очистка золоотвалов, русел рек и каналов.

Вышеперечисленные земляные работы выполнялись на болотах севера Тюменской и Томской областей, при обустройстве нефтяных и газовых месторождений Западной Сибири, а также при намыве территорий, земляного полотна и добыче песчано-гравийной смеси на БАМе, Дальнем Востоке, Казахстане в Новосибирской, Омской, Иркутской, Томской, Свердловской, Тюменской, Кемеровской областях, Республике Саха (Якутия), Алтайском крае.

В последние годы землесосные снаряды АО «Сибгидромехстрой» выполняют или успешно завершили следующие работы:
 

  • очистка золоотвалов ТЭЦ-2 и ТЭЦ-3 в Новосибирске, с одновременным намывом территории под застройку;
  • очистка шламохранилища ЗСМК и ТЭЦ в г.Новокузнецке, г.Югра Кемеровской области;
  • расчистка озер в Тюменской, Омской, Новосибирской областях, Алтайском крае;
  • намыв земляного полотна пойменной насыпи на подходе к мосту через р.Обь на Северном обходе г.Новосибирска;
  • намыв территории площадью 55 га под строительство выставочного комплекса «ЭкспоЦентр» в г.Новосибирск;
  • намыв территории под застройку в Алтайском крае, в г.Новосибирске, а также в г.Якутск в условиях вечной мерзлоты;
  • намыв земляного полотна автодороги ул.Станционная в г.Новосибирск;
  • намыв, обогащение и сортировка песка в Новосибирской, Свердловской, Томской областях, Алтайском крае, Республики Саха;
  • спрямление русла и берегоукрепление на реках Чарыш, Чумыш и Катунь в Алтайском крае, реки Бердь в Новосибирской области;
  • намыв площадки для строительства электродепо Омского метрополитена;
  • намыв песка для обустройства нефтяных месторождений в Среднем Приобье.

В собственности АО «Сибгидромехстрой» имеется крупная производственная база в г.Новосибирске, на территории которой выполняется ремонт основного и вспомогательного оборудования. Имеются железнодорожные тупики, склады, и автомобильные боксы.